Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rampur (RMU) to Roza Jn (ROZA) Trains

from Rampur
13020BAGH EXPRESS00.45Roza Jn03.1502.30hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS01.00Roza Jn03.2802.28hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP01.15Shahjehanpur03.3002.15hr
14674SHAHEED EXP01.15Shahjehanpur03.3002.15hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL01.46Shahjehanpur04.0602.20hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.34Roza Jn05.2702.53hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL05.26Roza Jn07.4902.23hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP06.47Shahjehanpur09.1802.31hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP07.54Shahjehanpur10.1502.21hr
13152KOLKATA EXP11.10Roza Jn14.0002.50hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP11.49Shahjehanpur14.1502.26hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS15.44Shahjehanpur18.1002.26hr
54252SRE LKO PASS16.30Roza Jn22.2005.50hr
14116HW ALD EXP20.24Shahjehanpur22.3502.11hr
15002DDN MFP EXP20.54Shahjehanpur23.1502.21hr
15006DDN GKP EXP20.54Shahjehanpur23.1502.21hr
15274SATYAGRAH EXP21.26Roza Jn23.5302.27hr
14206DLI FD EXP22.40Shahjehanpur01.0802.28hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES23.44Shahjehanpur02.0102.17hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP23.59Shahjehanpur02.1402.15hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP23.59Shahjehanpur02.1402.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rampur and Roza Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Rampur and Roza Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rampur?
    The first train from Rampur to Roza Jn is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rampur?
    The first train from Rampur to Roza Jn is Bulandshahr Allahabad Jn KRJ LINK EXPRESS (24512) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Roza Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rampur to Roza Jn is Haridwar Jn Allahabad Jn EXPRESS (14116) departs at 20.24 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 133km in 02.11 hrs.