Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rampur Hat (RPH) to Kishanganj (KNE) Trains

from Rampur Hat to Kishanganj
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP00.2905.4005.11hr
22309HWH NJP AC EXP01.5907.1905.20hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS02.5407.4804.54hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP03.3708.2504.48hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS05.5210.5004.58hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS05.5210.3804.46hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP05.5210.3804.46hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP10.3216.3706.05hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP10.3216.3706.05hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP10.3216.3706.05hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS12.0117.2505.24hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP12.0117.2505.24hr
12363KOAA HDB SUPF EX12.3217.4005.08hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP14.2819.3005.02hr
12513SC GHY EXP14.2819.3005.02hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP14.2819.3005.02hr
07149SC KYQ SPL14.5019.5505.05hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP17.2822.0304.35hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP17.2822.0304.35hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP18.5823.3504.37hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS20.3001.5105.21hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR21.4402.3704.53hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP22.3903.4005.01hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP23.3604.4505.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rampur Hat and Kishanganj?
    There are 24 trains beween Rampur Hat and Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to Kishanganj is Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn KANCHANKANYA EXPRESS (13149) departs at 00.29 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to Kishanganj is Sealdah New Cooch Behar UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS (13147) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rampur Hat to Kishanganj is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 17.28 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 266km in 04.35 hrs.