Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rampur Hat (RPH) to New Bongaigaon (NBQ) Trains

from Rampur Hat to New Bongaigaon
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP01.5915.4013.41hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP03.3715.4012.03hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS05.5218.2512.33hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS05.5219.2013.28hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP05.5219.2013.28hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP10.3200.3013.58hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP10.3200.3013.58hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP10.3200.3013.58hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS12.0100.5512.54hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP12.0100.5512.54hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP14.2802.2011.52hr
12513SC GHY EXP14.2802.2011.52hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP14.2802.2011.52hr
07149SC KYQ SPL14.5004.0013.10hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP17.2805.2011.52hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP17.2804.3011.02hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP18.5806.2811.30hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR21.4409.5012.06hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP22.3910.2011.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rampur Hat and New Bongaigaon?
    There are 19 trains beween Rampur Hat and New Bongaigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to New Bongaigaon is Lokmanyatilak Kamakhya Jn KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (22511) departs at 01.59 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to New Bongaigaon is Yasvantpur Jn Kamakhya Jn YPRAC EXPRESS (12551) departs at 22.39 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Bongaigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rampur Hat to New Bongaigaon is Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12507) departs at 17.28 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 605km in 11.02 hrs.