Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rampur Hat (RPH) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) Trains

from Rampur Hat to New Jalpaiguri
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP00.2907.3007.01hr
22309HWH NJP AC EXP01.5909.0007.01hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP01.5909.0007.01hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS02.5409.1506.21hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP03.3710.1006.33hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS05.5212.4006.48hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS05.5212.4006.48hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP05.5212.4006.48hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP10.3218.2007.48hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP10.3218.2007.48hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP10.3218.2807.56hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS12.0119.1507.14hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP12.0119.1507.14hr
12363KOAA HDB SUPF EX12.3218.5506.23hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP14.2821.2506.57hr
12513SC GHY EXP14.2821.2506.57hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP14.2821.2506.57hr
07149SC KYQ SPL14.5021.5507.05hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP17.2823.4006.12hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP17.2823.5506.27hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP18.5801.4006.42hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS20.3004.3008.00hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR21.4404.2006.36hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP22.3905.3006.51hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP23.3606.5007.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rampur Hat and New Jalpaiguri?
    There are 25 trains beween Rampur Hat and New Jalpaiguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to New Jalpaiguri is Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn KANCHANKANYA EXPRESS (13149) departs at 00.29 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to New Jalpaiguri is Sealdah New Cooch Behar UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS (13147) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Jalpaiguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rampur Hat to New Jalpaiguri is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 17.28 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 353km in 06.12 hrs.