Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Abada (ABB) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Abada
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4103.5900.18hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4104.5900.18hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3805.5700.19hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.0900.18hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.1900.18hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.4300.21hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.0600.19hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.1700.18hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3107.4900.18hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.1000.19hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.2000.19hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.3300.17hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4509.0300.18hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.2400.18hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.3400.18hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2809.4600.18hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4109.5900.18hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.2100.18hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.4500.18hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.2800.21hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3111.4900.18hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.0200.18hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.3000.19hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.0300.17hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.3100.18hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.4400.18hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.0900.18hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.2900.18hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3114.5100.20hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.4200.19hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.1900.18hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.0400.18hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.2700.19hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.3800.19hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2617.4400.18hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.0900.18hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.2400.18hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4118.5900.18hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.2000.18hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.2800.17hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4119.5900.18hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.2200.18hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.3400.18hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2620.4300.17hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3820.5700.19hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.2200.18hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2821.4700.19hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.1000.19hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.3400.18hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4122.5900.18hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.2800.17hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.0900.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Abada?
    There are 52 trains beween Ramrajatala and Abada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Abada is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.41 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Abada is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Abada is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38809) departs at 08.16 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.17 hrs.