Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Andul (ADL) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Andul
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2000.3300.13hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4103.5100.10hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4104.5100.10hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.2100.10hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3805.4900.11hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.0100.10hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.1100.10hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.3500.13hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4706.5800.11hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.0900.10hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1807.2800.10hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3107.4100.10hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.0100.10hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.1200.11hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.2600.10hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2908.4100.12hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4508.5500.10hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.1600.10hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.2600.10hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2809.3800.10hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4109.5100.10hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.1300.10hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.3700.10hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4110.5100.10hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.2000.13hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3111.4100.10hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4411.5400.10hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.2100.10hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3112.4100.10hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4612.5600.10hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.2300.10hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.3600.10hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.0100.10hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.2100.10hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3114.4300.12hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.0600.10hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.3400.11hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.1100.10hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3116.4100.10hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4616.5600.10hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.1900.11hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.2900.10hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2617.3600.10hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.0100.10hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.1600.10hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.2600.11hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4118.5100.10hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.1200.10hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.2100.10hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.3100.10hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4119.5100.10hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.1400.10hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.2600.10hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2620.3600.10hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3820.4900.11hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.1400.10hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2821.4000.12hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.0200.11hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.2600.10hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4122.5100.10hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.2100.10hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.0100.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Andul?
    There are 62 trains beween Ramrajatala and Andul.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Andul is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Andul is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Andul and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Andul is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.10 hrs.