Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Bagnan
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.2201.02hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.3300.52hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.3200.51hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1106.0100.50hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.3100.53hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.4400.53hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.5300.52hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.1700.55hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.3900.52hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.5100.52hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.2200.51hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.4700.56hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.5600.55hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.0800.52hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.2200.53hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.5700.51hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.0800.52hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.2000.52hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.3500.54hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.5700.54hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.2300.56hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.3200.51hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0712.0400.57hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.2300.52hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.3500.51hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.0600.55hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.2100.50hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.3700.51hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1314.0400.51hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.1800.52hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.4300.52hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1115.0200.51hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.2900.58hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.4600.50hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.1600.53hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.5500.54hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.2100.50hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.3800.52hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0818.0100.53hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.1000.51hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2618.2500.59hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3818.2600.48hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.4300.52hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.5800.52hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.0800.53hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.3400.53hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.5200.50hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1120.0300.52hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.1100.50hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.3300.52hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.5600.52hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1621.0800.52hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.1900.53hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.3100.53hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.5600.52hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.2100.53hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.4500.54hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1623.0800.52hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.3300.52hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1100.0700.56hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.4400.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Bagnan?
    There are 61 trains beween Ramrajatala and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 17.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 39km in 00.48 hrs.