Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Bhogpur
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.5101.31hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.5701.16hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.5601.15hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1106.2501.14hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.5601.18hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5107.0801.17hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0107.1701.16hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.4101.19hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4708.0301.16hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5908.1501.16hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.4601.15hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0109.2301.22hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.3601.20hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.4701.18hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0610.2101.15hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.3301.17hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.4501.17hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0311.2101.18hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.5101.24hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4112.0001.19hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0712.3001.23hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.4901.18hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.5901.15hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.3001.19hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.4501.14hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1314.2801.15hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.4201.16hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5115.0701.16hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1115.2601.15hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.5401.23hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5616.1101.15hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.4101.18hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0117.1901.18hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.4601.15hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4618.0201.16hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0818.2501.17hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.3601.17hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3818.4801.10hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5119.0701.16hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.3301.18hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.5901.18hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0220.1601.14hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.3701.16hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.5801.17hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0421.2101.17hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.4301.17hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.5701.19hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0422.2001.16hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.4701.19hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5123.0901.18hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.5801.17hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5101.0801.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Bhogpur?
    There are 52 trains beween Ramrajatala and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 17.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 57km in 01.10 hrs.