Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Chengel
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2000.5300.33hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.1100.30hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.1100.30hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.3900.28hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.0900.31hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.2200.31hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.3100.30hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.5500.33hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.1800.31hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.2900.30hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1807.4600.28hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.0100.30hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.2200.31hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.3400.33hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.4500.29hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.0100.32hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4509.1600.31hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.3500.29hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.4600.30hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2809.5800.30hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.1300.32hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.3500.32hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.5900.32hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.0900.28hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.4100.34hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.0100.30hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.1400.30hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.4400.33hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3112.5900.28hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.1600.30hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.4300.30hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.5600.30hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.2100.30hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.4100.30hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.0500.34hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.2400.28hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.5400.31hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.3100.30hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3116.5900.28hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.1600.30hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.3900.31hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.4900.30hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2617.5600.30hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.2100.30hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.3700.31hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.4500.30hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.1100.30hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.3100.29hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.4100.30hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.4800.27hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.1100.30hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.3400.30hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.4700.31hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2620.5600.30hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.0900.31hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.3500.31hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.0000.32hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.2200.31hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.4700.31hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.1200.31hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.4300.32hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.2200.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Chengel?
    There are 62 trains beween Ramrajatala and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Chengel is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Chengel is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Chengel is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.27 hrs.