Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Deulti
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.3101.11hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.4000.59hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.3900.58hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1106.0800.57hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.3801.00hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.5101.00hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0107.0000.59hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.2401.02hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.4600.59hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.5800.59hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.3000.59hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.5501.04hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0109.0401.03hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.1601.00hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.2901.00hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0610.0400.58hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.1500.59hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.2700.59hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.4401.03hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0311.0401.01hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.3101.04hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.4000.59hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0712.1201.05hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.3101.00hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.4200.58hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.1301.02hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.2800.57hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.4400.58hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1314.1100.58hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.2500.59hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.5000.59hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1115.0900.58hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.3701.06hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.5300.57hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.2401.01hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0117.0201.01hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.2900.58hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.4500.59hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0818.0801.00hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.1700.58hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3818.3200.54hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.5000.59hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0619.0601.00hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.1601.01hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.4201.01hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.5900.57hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1120.1000.59hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.1900.58hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.4000.59hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0421.0300.59hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1621.1601.00hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.2701.01hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.3901.01hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0422.0300.59hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.2901.01hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.5201.01hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1623.1601.00hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.4000.59hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1100.1401.03hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.5101.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Deulti?
    There are 60 trains beween Ramrajatala and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Deulti is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Deulti is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Deulti is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 17.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 44km in 00.54 hrs.