Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Fuleswar (FLR) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Fuleswar
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2000.5800.38hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.1500.34hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.1400.33hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.4300.32hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.1200.34hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.2500.34hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.3400.33hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.5900.37hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.2100.34hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.3200.33hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1807.5000.32hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.0400.33hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.2600.35hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.3800.37hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.4800.32hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.0400.35hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4509.2000.35hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.3900.33hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.4900.33hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.0100.33hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.1700.36hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.3900.36hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.0300.36hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.1300.32hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.4500.38hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.0400.33hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.1800.34hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.4800.37hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.0300.32hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.1900.33hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.4600.33hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.5900.33hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.2400.33hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.4400.33hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.0900.38hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.2800.32hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.5800.35hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.3400.33hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.0300.32hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.1900.33hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.4200.34hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.5300.34hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2618.0000.34hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.2400.33hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.4000.34hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.4900.34hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.1400.33hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.3500.33hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.4400.33hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.5200.31hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.1400.33hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.3800.34hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.5000.34hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.0000.34hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.1300.35hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.3800.34hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.0300.35hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.2600.35hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.5000.34hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.1500.34hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.4700.36hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.2600.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Fuleswar?
    There are 62 trains beween Ramrajatala and Fuleswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Fuleswar is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Fuleswar is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Fuleswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Fuleswar is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.31 hrs.