Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Ghoraghata (GGTA) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Ghoraghata
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.3600.55hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.3500.54hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1106.0400.53hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.3500.57hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.4700.56hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.5700.56hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.2100.59hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.4200.55hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.5500.56hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.2600.55hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.5101.00hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0109.0000.59hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.1200.56hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.2600.57hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0610.0000.54hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.1200.56hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.2400.56hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.3900.58hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0311.0100.58hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.2701.00hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.3500.54hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0712.0801.01hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.2800.57hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.3900.55hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.1000.59hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.2400.53hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.4000.54hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1314.0700.54hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.2200.56hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.4600.55hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1115.0600.55hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.3201.01hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.5000.54hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.2000.57hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.5900.58hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.2500.54hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.4200.56hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0818.0500.57hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.1400.55hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.4700.56hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0619.0200.56hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.1200.57hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.3800.57hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.5500.53hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1120.0700.56hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.1500.54hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.3700.56hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.5900.55hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1621.1200.56hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.2300.57hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.3500.57hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.5900.55hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.2400.56hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.4800.57hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1623.1200.56hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.3700.56hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1100.1101.00hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.4800.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Ghoraghata?
    There are 58 trains beween Ramrajatala and Ghoraghata.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.41 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoraghata and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38705) departs at 05.11 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.53 hrs.