Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Kolaghat (KIG) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Kolaghat
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.3601.16hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.4501.04hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.4401.03hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1106.1301.02hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.4301.05hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.5601.05hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0107.0501.04hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.2901.07hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.5101.04hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5908.0301.04hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.3401.03hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5109.0001.09hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0109.0901.08hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.2101.05hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.3401.05hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0610.0901.03hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.2001.04hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.3201.04hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4111.0001.19hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0311.0901.06hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.3601.09hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.4501.04hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0712.1701.10hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.3601.05hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.4701.03hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.1801.07hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.3301.02hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.4901.03hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1314.1601.03hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.3001.04hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.5501.04hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1115.1401.03hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.4101.10hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.5801.02hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.2901.06hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0117.0701.06hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.3401.03hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.5001.04hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0818.1301.05hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.2301.04hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3818.3700.59hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.5501.04hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0619.1101.05hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.2101.06hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.4701.06hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0220.0401.02hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1120.1501.04hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.2401.03hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.4501.04hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0421.0801.04hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1621.2001.04hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.3201.06hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.4401.06hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0422.0801.04hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.3501.07hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.5701.06hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1623.2101.05hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.4501.04hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1100.1901.08hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.5601.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Kolaghat?
    There are 60 trains beween Ramrajatala and Kolaghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kolaghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 17.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 48km in 00.59 hrs.