Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Kulgachia
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.1500.55hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.2700.46hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.2600.45hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.5500.44hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.2500.47hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.3800.47hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.4700.46hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.1100.49hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.3300.46hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.4500.46hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.1700.46hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.4200.51hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.5000.49hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.0100.45hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.1600.47hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.5100.45hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.0200.46hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.1400.46hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.2900.48hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.5200.49hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.1600.49hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.2500.44hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.5800.51hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.1700.46hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.3000.46hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.0100.50hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.1500.44hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.3100.45hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.5800.45hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.1200.46hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.3700.46hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.5700.46hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.2300.52hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.4000.44hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.1100.48hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.4800.47hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.1500.44hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.3200.46hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.5500.47hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.0500.46hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2618.1200.46hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.3700.46hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.5200.46hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.0200.47hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.2700.46hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.4600.44hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.5700.46hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.0400.43hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.2700.46hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.5000.46hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1621.0200.46hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.1300.47hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.2500.47hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.5000.46hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.1500.47hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.3900.48hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1623.0200.46hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.2700.46hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1100.0100.50hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.3800.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Kulgachia?
    There are 60 trains beween Ramrajatala and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.43 hrs.