Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Maurigram (MRGM) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Maurigram
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4103.4800.07hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4104.4800.07hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.1800.07hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3805.4600.08hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5105.5800.07hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.0800.07hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.3100.09hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4706.5500.08hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.0600.07hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1807.2500.07hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3107.3800.07hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5107.5800.07hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.0800.07hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.2300.07hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2908.3800.09hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4508.5200.07hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.1300.07hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.2300.07hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2809.3500.07hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4109.4800.07hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.1000.07hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.3400.07hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4110.4800.07hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.1600.09hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3111.3800.07hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4411.5100.07hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.1800.07hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3112.3800.07hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4612.5300.07hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.2000.07hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.3300.07hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5113.5800.07hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.1800.07hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3114.4000.09hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.0300.07hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.3100.08hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.0800.07hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3116.3800.07hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4616.5300.07hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.1600.08hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.2600.07hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2617.3300.07hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5117.5800.07hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.1300.07hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.2300.08hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4118.4800.07hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.0800.06hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.1800.07hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.2800.07hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4119.4800.07hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.1100.07hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.2300.07hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2620.3300.07hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3820.4600.08hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.1100.07hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2821.3700.09hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5121.5800.07hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.2300.07hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4122.4800.07hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.1800.07hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5123.5800.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Maurigram?
    There are 61 trains beween Ramrajatala and Maurigram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Maurigram is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.41 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Maurigram is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Maurigram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Maurigram is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LADIES SPECIAL (38723) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.06 hrs.