Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Mecheda (MCA) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Mecheda
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.4301.23hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.5001.09hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.4901.08hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1106.1701.06hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.4801.10hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5107.0101.10hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0107.1001.09hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.3401.12hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.5601.09hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5908.0801.09hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.3901.08hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5109.1201.21hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0109.1501.14hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1609.2701.11hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.3901.10hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0610.1401.08hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1610.2601.10hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.3801.10hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0311.1401.11hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.4301.16hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.5101.10hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0712.2201.15hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.4101.10hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.5201.08hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1113.2301.12hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.3801.07hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4614.0201.16hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1314.2101.08hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.3501.09hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5115.0001.09hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1115.1901.08hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.4601.15hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5616.0301.07hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.3401.11hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0117.1201.11hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.3901.08hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.5501.09hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0818.1801.10hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1918.2801.09hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3818.4201.04hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5119.0001.09hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0619.2201.16hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1519.2601.11hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.5201.11hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0220.0901.07hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1120.2701.16hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2120.2901.08hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.5001.09hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0421.1301.09hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1621.3201.16hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.3701.11hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.5001.12hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0422.1301.09hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.4001.12hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5123.0201.11hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1623.3001.14hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.5001.09hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1100.4001.29hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5101.0101.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Mecheda?
    There are 59 trains beween Ramrajatala and Mecheda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mecheda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 17.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 52km in 01.04 hrs.