Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Nalpur (NALR) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Nalpur
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2000.4200.22hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.0200.21hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.0200.21hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.3100.20hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.0000.22hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.1200.21hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.2200.21hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.4600.24hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.0900.22hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.2000.21hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1807.3800.20hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3107.5200.21hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.1300.22hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.2500.24hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.3600.20hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2908.5100.22hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4509.0700.22hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.2700.21hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.3700.21hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2809.4900.21hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.0400.23hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.2600.23hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.4900.22hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.0100.20hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.3200.25hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3111.5200.21hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.0600.22hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.3500.24hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3112.5100.20hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.0700.21hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.3400.21hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.4700.21hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.1200.21hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.3200.21hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3114.5500.24hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.1600.20hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.4600.23hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.2200.21hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3116.5100.20hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.0700.21hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.3000.22hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.4200.23hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2617.4700.21hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.1200.21hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.2700.21hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.3600.21hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.0200.21hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.2400.22hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.3200.21hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.4000.19hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.0200.21hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.2500.21hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.3700.21hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2620.4700.21hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.0000.22hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.2500.21hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2821.5100.23hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.1300.22hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.3700.21hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.0200.21hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.3300.22hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.1200.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Nalpur?
    There are 62 trains beween Ramrajatala and Nalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 14km in 00.19 hrs.