Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Sankrail (SEL) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Sankrail
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4103.5600.15hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4104.5600.15hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.2600.15hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3805.5400.16hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.0600.15hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.1600.15hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2206.4000.18hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.0300.16hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.1400.15hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1807.3300.15hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3107.4600.15hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.0700.16hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.1700.16hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.3000.14hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2908.4600.17hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4509.0000.15hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.2100.15hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.3100.15hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2809.4300.15hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4109.5600.15hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.1800.15hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.4200.15hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4110.5600.15hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.2500.18hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3111.4600.15hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4411.5900.15hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.2600.15hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3112.4600.15hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.0100.15hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.2800.15hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2613.4100.15hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.0600.15hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.2600.15hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3114.4800.17hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.1100.15hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2315.4000.17hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.1600.15hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3116.4600.15hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.0100.15hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.2400.16hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.3400.15hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2617.4100.15hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.0600.15hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.2100.15hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.3100.16hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4118.5600.15hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.1700.15hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.2600.15hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.3500.14hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4119.5600.15hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.1900.15hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.3100.15hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2620.4100.15hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3820.5400.16hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.1900.15hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2821.4500.17hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.0700.16hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.3100.15hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4122.5600.15hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.2500.14hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.0600.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Sankrail?
    There are 61 trains beween Ramrajatala and Sankrail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Sankrail is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.41 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Sankrail is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sankrail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Sankrail is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38809) departs at 08.16 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 9km in 00.14 hrs.