Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Ulubaria (ULB) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Ulubaria
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2001.0300.43hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4104.1900.38hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4105.1800.37hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1105.4700.36hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3806.1700.39hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5106.3000.39hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.3900.38hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2207.0300.41hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4707.2500.38hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5907.3700.38hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1808.0300.45hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3108.0800.37hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5108.3100.40hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0108.4200.41hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1608.5200.36hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2909.0800.39hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4509.3500.50hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0609.4300.37hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.5400.38hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2810.0600.38hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4110.2100.40hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.4300.40hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2711.0800.41hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4111.1700.36hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0711.4800.41hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3112.0800.37hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4412.2100.37hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1112.5200.41hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3113.0700.36hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4613.2300.37hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1313.5000.37hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2614.0400.38hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5114.2900.38hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1114.4900.38hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3115.1400.43hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5615.3200.36hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2316.0200.39hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0116.3900.38hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3117.0700.36hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4617.2400.38hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.4700.39hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1917.5700.38hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2618.0400.38hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3818.1400.36hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5118.2900.38hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0618.4400.38hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.1518.5300.38hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4119.1900.38hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0219.3900.37hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1119.4900.38hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2119.5600.35hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.1900.38hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0420.4200.38hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.5400.38hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2621.0500.39hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3821.1700.39hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0421.4200.38hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2822.0700.39hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.3000.39hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1622.5400.38hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4123.1900.38hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1123.5100.40hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5100.3000.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Ulubaria?
    There are 63 trains beween Ramrajatala and Ulubaria.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Ulubaria is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Ulubaria is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ulubaria and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Ulubaria is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 26km in 00.35 hrs.