Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranaghat Jn (RHA) to Dum Dum (DDJ) Trains

from Ranaghat Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.18Dum Dum04.0601.48hr
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.52Dum Dum05.1701.25hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.20Dum Dum05.4301.23hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.41Dum Dum06.0201.21hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.58Dum Dum06.2601.28hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.15Dum Dum06.4501.30hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.34Dum Dum06.5201.18hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.55Dum Dum07.1801.23hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.05Dum Dum07.2901.24hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.21Dum Dum07.4401.23hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.29Dum Dum07.5501.26hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.40Dum Dum08.0601.26hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.20Dum Dum08.4801.28hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.30Dum Dum08.5101.21hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.39Dum Dum09.0401.25hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.45Dum Dum09.1001.25hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.58Dum Dum09.1901.21hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.04Dum Dum09.3201.28hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS08.10Sealdah09.5701.47hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.35Dum Dum10.0001.25hr
13104BHAGIRATHI EXP08.48Sealdah10.4001.52hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.06Dum Dum10.3101.25hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.15Dum Dum10.4001.25hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.37Dum Dum10.5901.22hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.44Dum Dum11.0601.22hr
13118LGL KOAA EXPRESS09.55Kolkata11.2001.25hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.12Dum Dum11.3701.25hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.24Dum Dum11.4501.21hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.35Dum Dum11.5701.22hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.49Dum Dum12.1201.23hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS11.06Dum Dum12.2401.18hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.31Dum Dum12.5201.21hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.58Dum Dum13.2001.22hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.39Dum Dum13.5801.19hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.50Dum Dum14.1301.23hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.17Dum Dum14.4801.31hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.47Dum Dum15.1001.23hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.24Dum Dum15.4001.16hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.46Dum Dum15.5501.09hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.56Dum Dum16.1701.21hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.04Dum Dum16.3901.35hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.30Dum Dum16.4301.13hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.53Dum Dum17.1201.19hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.09Dum Dum17.3101.22hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.30Dum Dum17.5201.22hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.59Dum Dum18.2401.25hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.25Dum Dum18.4701.22hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.39Dum Dum19.0101.22hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.15Dum Dum19.5001.35hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.42Dum Dum20.0901.27hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.59Dum Dum20.2301.24hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.10Dum Dum20.3801.28hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.25Dum Dum20.5501.30hr
13114HAZARDUARI EXP19.38Kolkata21.4002.02hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.58Dum Dum21.2301.25hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.08Dum Dum21.3201.24hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.21Dum Dum21.4301.22hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.36Dum Dum22.0101.25hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.45Dum Dum22.1101.26hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST21.08Dum Dum22.3301.25hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.26Dum Dum22.5401.28hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.37Dum Dum22.5901.22hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.46Dum Dum23.0201.16hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.00Dum Dum23.2701.27hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.18Dum Dum23.3901.21hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.52Dum Dum00.1701.25hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.14Dum Dum00.3401.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranaghat Jn and Dum Dum?
    There are 67 trains beween Ranaghat Jn and Dum Dum.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Dum Dum is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Dum Dum is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dum Dum and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranaghat Jn to Dum Dum is KNJ SDAH FAST (31844) departs at 14.46 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 66km in 01.09 hrs.