Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranaghat Jn (RHA) to Kalyani (KYI) Trains

from Ranaghat Jn to Kalyani
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1802.5000.32hr
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.5204.1500.23hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.2900.24hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2004.4400.24hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4105.0400.23hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.5805.2100.23hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.1505.3800.23hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.3405.5700.23hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5506.1800.23hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.2900.24hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.2106.4400.23hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2906.5200.23hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.4007.0300.23hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2007.4400.24hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.3007.5200.22hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.3908.0200.23hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4508.1000.25hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.5808.2100.23hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.3300.29hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS08.1008.4100.31hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3508.5900.24hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.0609.3000.24hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.1509.3800.23hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.3710.0000.23hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.0700.23hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.3600.24hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.2410.4700.23hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.3510.5800.23hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.4911.2100.32hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS11.0611.3200.26hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3111.5400.23hr
31714RHA NH LOCAL11.4012.0200.22hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.5812.2100.23hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.3913.0200.23hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5013.1400.24hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.1713.4200.25hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.4714.1000.23hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.2414.4700.23hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.4615.0700.21hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.5615.1900.23hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.3700.33hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.3015.5200.22hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.5316.1600.23hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.0916.3200.23hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3016.5300.23hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.5917.2200.23hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2517.4900.24hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.3918.0200.23hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.1518.5000.35hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.0600.24hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.5919.2200.23hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.1019.3300.23hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2519.4900.24hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.5820.2100.23hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.3200.24hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.2120.4400.23hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.3620.5900.23hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4521.0800.23hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST21.0821.3000.22hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.2621.4900.23hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3722.0100.24hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.4622.0800.22hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.0022.2700.27hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.4000.22hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.5223.1500.23hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.1423.3700.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranaghat Jn and Kalyani?
    There are 66 trains beween Ranaghat Jn and Kalyani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Kalyani is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Kalyani is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranaghat Jn to Kalyani is KNJ SDAH FAST (31844) departs at 14.46 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.21 hrs.