Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranaghat Jn (RHA) to Naihati Jn (NH) Trains

from Ranaghat Jn to Naihati Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1803.1500.57hr
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.5204.3400.42hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.4700.42hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2005.0000.40hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4105.1900.38hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.5805.4300.45hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.1506.0200.47hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.3406.1200.38hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5506.3500.40hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.4600.41hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.2107.0100.40hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2907.1000.41hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.4007.2300.43hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2008.0000.40hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.3008.1000.40hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.3908.1700.38hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4508.2400.39hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.5808.3600.38hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.5100.47hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS08.1209.0200.50hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3509.1800.43hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.0609.4700.41hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.1509.5600.41hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.3710.1600.39hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.2300.39hr
13118LGL KOAA EXPRESS09.5510.3000.35hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.5400.42hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.2411.0300.39hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.3511.1400.39hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.5011.3700.47hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS11.0511.4900.44hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3112.1000.39hr
31714RHA NH LOCAL11.4012.2000.40hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.5812.3700.39hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.3913.1600.37hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5013.3000.40hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.1713.5900.42hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.4714.2700.40hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.2415.0400.40hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.4615.2200.36hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.5615.3500.39hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.5600.52hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.3016.0600.36hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.5316.3000.37hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.0916.4800.39hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3017.1000.40hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.5917.4300.44hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2518.0700.42hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.3918.1800.39hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.1519.0900.54hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.2400.42hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.5919.4100.42hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.1019.5500.45hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2520.0700.42hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.5820.4000.42hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.4900.41hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.2121.0200.41hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.3621.1800.42hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4521.2800.43hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST21.0821.5400.46hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.2622.0600.40hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3722.1700.40hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.4622.2900.43hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.0022.4500.45hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.5800.40hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.5223.3100.39hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.1423.5200.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranaghat Jn and Naihati Jn?
    There are 67 trains beween Ranaghat Jn and Naihati Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Naihati Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Naihati Jn is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naihati Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranaghat Jn to Naihati Jn is Lalgola Kolkata EXPRESS (13118) departs at 09.55 and train runs on M W F Sa. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.35 hrs.