Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranchi (RNC) to Chandrapura (CRP) Trains

from Ranchi
08628RNC HWH SPL05.45Chandrapura08.1802.33hr
18626HTE PRNC EXP06.35Chandrapura09.1802.43hr
12832BKSC GARIB RATH07.20Bokaro Stl City09.3002.10hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS08.15Chandrapura12.4004.25hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS08.55Chandrapura11.5302.58hr
13320RNC DGHR EXP13.25Chandrapura16.2002.55hr
12020SHATABDI EXPRES13.45Chandrapura16.3302.48hr
12366PNBE JANSHATABDI14.25Chandrapura17.1002.45hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP15.10Chandrapura18.0102.51hr
58034RNC BKSC PASS15.45Bokaro Stl City19.0503.20hr
18605RNC JYG EXP16.00Chandrapura18.4602.46hr
13304RNC DHN INTER CITY EXP16.00Chandrapura18.4602.46hr
15027MAURYA EXP17.30Chandrapura20.2102.51hr
13426ST MALDA TOWN EX18.15Chandrapura20.5802.43hr
20839RNC NDLS RAJ EXP18.15Bokaro Stl City20.1001.55hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP19.15Chandrapura21.5802.43hr
18624HTE PNBE EXP19.30Chandrapura22.4303.13hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS20.30Chandrapura23.1802.48hr
03686RNC GAYA EXAM SPL20.45Chandrapura23.4803.03hr
18609RNC LTT EXPRESS21.05Chandrapura23.5502.50hr
18619RNC DUMK EXP21.25Bokaro Stl City23.3502.10hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP22.25Bokaro Stl City00.4002.15hr
07005HYB RXL SPL23.00Bokaro Stl City01.2002.20hr
07007SC DBG SPL23.00Bokaro Stl City01.2002.20hr
07009SC BJU SPL23.00Bokaro Stl City01.2002.20hr
12825JHRKHND S KRANTI23.45Bokaro Stl City02.1002.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranchi and Chandrapura?
    There are 26 trains beween Ranchi and Chandrapura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranchi?
    The first train from Ranchi to Chandrapura is RNC HWH SPL (08628) departs at 05.45 and train runs on M Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranchi?
    The first train from Ranchi to Chandrapura is Ranchi New Delhi JHRKHND SAMPARK KRANTI (12825) departs at 23.45 and train runs on M Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chandrapura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranchi to Chandrapura is Ranchi New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20839) departs at 18.15 and train runs on W Sa. It covers the distance of 115km in 01.55 hrs.