Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Dhupguri (DQG) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to Dhupguri
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0505.4405.39hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0505.4405.39hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0505.4405.39hr
55714RNY NJP PASS03.3512.2008.45hr
12508GHY TVC EXPRESS07.2012.3005.10hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.2012.3005.10hr
12516GHY TVC EXPRESS07.2012.3005.10hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS09.0215.1306.11hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL14.0020.2006.20hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS14.2019.5705.37hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS14.2019.5705.37hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS16.2022.1005.50hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP16.3022.1005.40hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS16.3022.1005.40hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.1623.4705.31hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.1104.2505.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Dhupguri?
    There are 16 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Dhupguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Dhupguri is Agartala Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (15660) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Dhupguri is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dhupguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Dhupguri is Guwahati Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (12508) departs at 07.20 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 296km in 05.10 hrs.