Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Kamakhya (KYQ) Trains

from Rangiya Jn
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP01.20Kamakhya02.3001.10hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN01.20Kamakhya02.3001.10hr
15618DONYI POLO EXP02.20Kamakhya04.0001.40hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP02.27Kamakhya03.4001.13hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.27Kamakhya03.4301.16hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP02.27Kamakhya03.4001.13hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS03.00Kamakhya04.2001.20hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP03.00Kamakhya04.2001.20hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP03.00Kamakhya04.2501.25hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL03.02Guwahati04.4501.43hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP03.55Kamakhya05.0501.10hr
12513SC GHY EXP03.55Kamakhya05.0501.10hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP03.55Kamakhya05.0501.10hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES04.35Kamakhya06.1501.40hr
15967RNY DBRG EXPRESS05.30Kamakhya06.3401.04hr
15927RNY DBRG EXPRESS05.30Kamakhya06.3401.04hr
15614LACHIT EXPRESS05.45Kamakhya07.0501.20hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP06.14Kamakhya07.3501.21hr
55801MANAS RHINO PASSENGER07.45Kamakhya08.5501.10hr
15769APDJ LMG INTERCITY EXP08.20Kamakhya09.2301.03hr
15816INTERCITY EXP09.05Kamakhya10.0000.55hr
55753APDJ GHY PASS09.24Kamakhya10.3201.08hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES09.50Kamakhya11.3001.40hr
12087SHATABDI EXP10.00Guwahati11.0001.00hr
15771INTERCITY EXP10.42Kamakhya12.2501.43hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES11.30Kamakhya12.3001.00hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP12.15Kamakhya14.0001.45hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.00Kamakhya14.2501.25hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS13.58Kamakhya15.0501.07hr
15625DGHR AGTL EXP14.35Kamakhya15.3400.59hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS14.40Guwahati15.5501.15hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP15.18Kamakhya16.2501.07hr
55817NBQ GHY PASS17.29Kamakhya19.0301.34hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI17.42Guwahati19.0001.18hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI17.42Guwahati19.0501.23hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS18.15Guwahati19.3001.15hr
55809NBQ GHY PASS19.52Kamakhya20.5801.06hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS20.23Kamakhya21.3501.12hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS22.00Kamakhya23.0501.05hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES22.00Kamakhya23.0501.05hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP22.10Kamakhya23.0500.55hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS22.35Kamakhya00.3001.55hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS22.35Kamakhya00.3001.55hr
20502ANVT AGTL RAJ23.31Kamakhya00.0900.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Kamakhya?
    There are 44 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Kamakhya.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Kamakhya is Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15910) departs at 01.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Kamakhya is ANVT AGTL RAJ (20502) departs at 23.31 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kamakhya and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Kamakhya is ANVT AGTL RAJ (20502) departs at 23.31 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.38 hrs.