Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Lumding Jn (LMG) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to Lumding Jn
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP01.2007.1005.50hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN01.2007.1005.50hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP02.2708.4506.18hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2708.4506.18hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP02.2708.4506.18hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP03.0009.1006.10hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP03.5510.1506.20hr
15967RNY DBRG EXPRESS05.3011.2005.50hr
15927RNY DBRG EXPRESS05.3011.2005.50hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP06.1412.0005.46hr
15769APDJ LMG INTERCITY EXP08.2014.0005.40hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.0019.1506.15hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS13.5820.0006.02hr
15625DGHR AGTL EXP14.3519.4005.05hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS14.4019.4005.00hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI17.4222.3004.48hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI17.4222.3004.48hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS18.1523.0504.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Lumding Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Lumding Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Lumding Jn is Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15910) departs at 01.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Lumding Jn is Chandigarh Dibrugarh EXPRESS (15904) departs at 18.15 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lumding Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Lumding Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12436) departs at 17.42 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 228km in 04.48 hrs.