Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranibennur (RNR) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Ranibennur
02779VSG SBC LINK EXP00.12Ksr Bengaluru06.4506.33hr
16590RANICHENNAMA EX00.12Ksr Bengaluru06.4506.33hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP00.35Ksr Bengaluru08.0007.25hr
17310YPR BIWEEKLY EX05.30Yasvantpur Jn12.3007.00hr
12726INTERCITY EXP07.35Ksr Bengaluru14.0506.30hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP08.20Yasvantpur Jn15.0006.40hr
56516UBL SBC PASS09.10Ksr Bengaluru20.1011.00hr
17325VISHWAMANAV EXP10.10Ksr Bengaluru17.4007.30hr
56914UBL SBC PASS11.40Ksr Bengaluru21.1509.35hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP14.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3007.15hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP14.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3007.15hr
12080JAN SHATABDI EXP15.30Ksr Bengaluru21.2505.55hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS19.10Ksr Bengaluru03.1508.05hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS19.10Ksr Bengaluru03.1508.05hr
16507JU SBC EXP19.10Ksr Bengaluru03.1508.05hr
56912SBC FAST PSGN19.50Ksr Bengaluru05.1509.25hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS20.20Yasvantpur Jn03.1506.55hr
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP22.07Yasvantpur Jn05.0006.53hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP22.07Yasvantpur Jn05.0006.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranibennur and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 19 trains beween Ranibennur and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranibennur?
    The first train from Ranibennur to Ksr Bengaluru is Vasco Da Gama Ksr Bengaluru LINK EXPRESS (02779) departs at 00.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranibennur?
    The first train from Ranibennur to Ksr Bengaluru is Vasco Da Gama Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (17312) departs at 22.07 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranibennur to Ksr Bengaluru is Hubli Jn Ksr Bengaluru JAN SHATABDI (12080) departs at 15.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 362km in 05.55 hrs.