Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raniganj (RNG) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Raniganj to Durgapur
11447SHAKTIPUNJ EXP01.1001.3000.20hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS02.1902.5000.31hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.4703.0700.20hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EXP03.0403.3100.27hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES03.0403.3100.27hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS03.5004.1100.21hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.2104.4200.21hr
63506ASN BWN MEMU05.1405.3600.22hr
12342AGNIBINA EXPRES05.4706.1000.23hr
63508ASN BWN MEMU06.0506.2700.22hr
63510ASN BWN MEMU06.3907.0100.22hr
12384INTERCITY EXP07.0207.2500.23hr
12340COALFIELD EXP07.1907.5000.31hr
63512ASN BWN MEMU08.0208.3100.29hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL08.4709.1000.23hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS09.0209.2900.27hr
63514ASN BWN MEMU09.1909.4100.22hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS09.3510.0000.25hr
63516ASN BWN MEMU10.4011.0200.22hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS11.2211.5300.31hr
13152KOLKATA EXP12.0712.3600.29hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES12.3112.5100.20hr
19608MDJN KOAA EXP12.4213.0400.22hr
63518ASN BWN MEMU12.5913.2100.22hr
63520ASN BWN MEMU14.2414.4600.22hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP15.2115.4900.28hr
63522ASN BWN MEMU16.3016.5600.26hr
63524ASN BWN MEMU17.1517.3700.22hr
22388BLACKDIAMOND EXP17.5218.1900.27hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS18.4919.2000.31hr
12020SHATABDI EXPRES18.5719.1400.17hr
63528ASN DGR MEMU20.4421.1000.26hr
53050MKA HWH PASS21.1921.4800.29hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS21.5122.5501.04hr
63526ASN BWN MEMU22.0922.3400.25hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP23.3900.0300.24hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS23.5700.2800.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raniganj and Durgapur?
    There are 37 trains beween Raniganj and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raniganj?
    The first train from Raniganj to Durgapur is JABALPUR HOWRAH JN SHAKTIPUNJ EXPRESS (11447) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raniganj?
    The first train from Raniganj to Durgapur is Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn MITHILA EXPRESS (13022) departs at 23.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raniganj to Durgapur is RANCHI HOWRAH JN SHATABDI EXPRESS (12020) departs at 18.57 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.17 hrs.