Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raniganj (RNG) to Kalipahari (KPK) Trains

from Raniganj
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL00.25Asansol Jn00.4100.16hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS00.56Asansol Jn01.1800.22hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP01.36Asansol Jn01.5500.19hr
53139KOAA JSME PGS02.41Asansol Jn03.1500.34hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP02.52Asansol Jn03.2000.28hr
53049HWH MKA PAS03.15Kalipahari03.2600.11hr
63505BWN ASN MEMU05.28Kalipahari05.3900.11hr
63507BWN ASN MEMU06.41Kalipahari06.5300.12hr
12019SHATABDI EXPRESS08.06Asansol Jn08.2200.16hr
53061BWN HTE PASS08.19Kalipahari08.3200.13hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS08.22Asansol Jn08.5500.33hr
63509BWN ASN MEMU08.53Kalipahari09.0400.11hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP09.24Asansol Jn09.4100.17hr
63511BWN ASN MEMU10.07Kalipahari10.2000.13hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR10.34Asansol Jn10.5800.24hr
63513BWN ASN MEMU11.13Kalipahari11.2400.11hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP12.58Asansol Jn13.3000.32hr
63515BWN ASN MEMU13.28Kalipahari13.3900.11hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP13.40Asansol Jn14.1100.31hr
63517BWN ASN MEMU14.40Kalipahari14.5500.15hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP14.55Asansol Jn15.1500.20hr
19607AII WKLY EXP15.22Asansol Jn15.4100.19hr
11448SHAKTIPUNJ EXP15.34Asansol Jn15.5300.19hr
63519BWN ASN MEMU16.48Kalipahari16.5900.11hr
63521BWN ASN MEMU17.30Kalipahari17.4200.12hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP17.48Asansol Jn18.0800.20hr
63523BWN ASN MEMU18.52Kalipahari19.0500.13hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS19.39Asansol Jn20.0300.24hr
12339COAL FIELD EXP19.53Asansol Jn20.1500.22hr
12383INTERCITY EXP20.35Asansol Jn21.0000.25hr
12341AGNIBINA EXPRES20.52Asansol Jn21.3500.43hr
63525BWN ASN MEMU21.33Kalipahari21.4600.13hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL21.33Asansol Jn21.5100.18hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP21.51Asansol Jn22.0900.18hr
63527DGR ASN MEMU22.49Kalipahari23.0000.11hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS22.59Asansol Jn23.1700.18hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP23.24Asansol Jn23.4300.19hr
13009DOON EXPRESS23.48Asansol Jn00.0600.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raniganj and Kalipahari?
    There are 38 trains beween Raniganj and Kalipahari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raniganj?
    The first train from Raniganj to Kalipahari is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI MAIL (12321) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raniganj?
    The first train from Raniganj to Kalipahari is Howrah Jn Dehradun DOON EXPRESS (13009) departs at 23.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalipahari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raniganj to Kalipahari is Howrah Jn Mokameh Jn PASSENGER (53049) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.11 hrs.