Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratlam Jn (RTM) to Kota Jn (KOTA) Trains

from Ratlam Jn to Kota Jn
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI00.4003.2002.40hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH01.1003.4502.35hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E01.1003.4502.35hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP02.1205.1002.58hr
22933BDTS JP SF EXP02.4506.3003.45hr
12979JAIPUR SUP FAST02.4506.3003.45hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS03.5507.2503.30hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES03.5507.2003.25hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS03.5507.2003.25hr
12955MMCT JP SF EXP04.4008.5004.10hr
12939PUNE JAIPUR EXP05.0509.1004.05hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP06.1009.5003.40hr
12937GARBHA EXPRESS06.1009.4003.30hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS06.1009.4003.30hr
69155RTM MTJ PASS07.0013.3506.35hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML07.1511.0003.45hr
22209NDLS DURONTO EXP07.4010.2502.45hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.5011.2003.30hr
59811HALDIGHATI PASS08.3519.4011.05hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO09.1512.4503.30hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP09.2013.0003.40hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP09.3013.2003.50hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS09.5514.3004.35hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS09.5514.3004.35hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP12.3018.5506.25hr
59803RTM KOTA PASS13.2019.4506.25hr
59831BRC KOTA PASS14.4522.4007.55hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP15.0018.3003.30hr
22921BDTS GKP ANTODAYA EXP15.0018.3003.30hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS15.0018.3003.30hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS17.3521.2003.45hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3521.2003.45hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS18.0021.3503.35hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP18.0021.3503.35hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP18.0021.3503.35hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP18.0021.3503.35hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS18.3022.1003.40hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP20.5501.2504.30hr
12263NZM DURONTO EXP22.1501.0002.45hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS22.3002.1503.45hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS23.0502.4003.35hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP23.0502.4003.35hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP23.0502.4003.35hr
12917GUJARAT SMPRK K23.3502.5503.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratlam Jn and Kota Jn?
    There are 44 trains beween Ratlam Jn and Kota Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratlam Jn?
    The first train from Ratlam Jn to Kota Jn is Mumbai Central New Delhi MUMBAI RAJDHANI (12951) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratlam Jn?
    The first train from Ratlam Jn to Kota Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin GUJARAT SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS (12917) departs at 23.35 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kota Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratlam Jn to Kota Jn is Bandra Terminus Hazrat Nizamuddin GARIB RATH (12909) departs at 01.10 and train runs on W F Su. It covers the distance of 267km in 02.35 hrs.