Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratlam Jn (RTM) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Ratlam Jn
12952MUMBAI RAJDHANI00.08Mumbai Central08.1508.07hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP00.25Panvel13.1012.45hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN00.55Mumbai Central09.4508.50hr
01706JBP BDTS SUP SPL01.25Bandra Terminus11.1509.50hr
12228MUMBAI DURONTO01.55Mumbai Central11.4009.45hr
12240JP MMCT DURONTO01.55Mumbai Central11.4009.45hr
20902AII BDTS LINK SF03.15Bandra Terminus13.4010.25hr
19667MYS HUMSAFAR EXP03.15Vasai Road13.0009.45hr
22902UDZ BDTS SUP03.15Bandra Terminus13.4010.25hr
12980JP BDTS SUP EXP03.50Bandra Terminus14.2010.30hr
12996UDZ BDTS SF EXP03.50Bandra Terminus14.2010.30hr
22996AII BDTS SF EXP03.50Bandra Terminus14.2010.30hr
09058UDZ BDTS SPL03.55Bandra Terminus14.5511.00hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS04.10Bandra Terminus14.4510.35hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS04.10Bandra Terminus14.4510.35hr
11102GWL PUNE EXP04.35Panvel15.4511.10hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA05.45Mumbai Central19.3513.50hr
22922GKP BDTS ANTODAYA EXP06.15Bandra Terminus15.5509.40hr
11103JHS BDTS EXP06.25Bandra Terminus16.4510.20hr
04418NZM PUNE AC SPL07.10Vasai Road17.1510.05hr
12284NZM ERS DURONTO07.15Panvel17.5510.40hr
12494NZM PUNE AC SF07.20Vasai Road16.2509.05hr
82654JP YPR SUVIDHA07.30Vasai Road16.4509.15hr
22210MMCT DURONTO07.40Mumbai Central16.1508.35hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS08.15Bandra Terminus18.0509.50hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP10.55Bandra Terminus22.0011.05hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP10.55Vasai Road21.3510.40hr
19316INDB LPI HUMSAFR11.20Panvel23.3512.15hr
22443CNB BDTS SF11.55Bandra Terminus23.0511.10hr
19062RMR BDTS EXP11.55Bandra Terminus22.2510.30hr
09014LJN MMCT SPL13.32Mumbai Central23.1009.38hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP14.25Bandra Terminus04.2013.55hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS16.45Bandra Terminus04.3511.50hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS16.45Bandra Terminus04.3511.50hr
09621AII BDTS SF SPL17.25Bandra Terminus04.4511.20hr
09723JP BDTS SF SPL17.25Bandra Terminus04.4511.20hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP17.45Panvel04.5511.10hr
22944IND PUNE EXPRES18.10Vasai Road04.1010.00hr
12940JP PUNE SF EXP18.10Vasai Road04.1010.00hr
12264PUNE DURONTO EXP18.45Vasai Road03.5509.10hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML19.05Mumbai Central05.2010.15hr
12962AVANTIKA EXP19.40Mumbai Central06.1010.30hr
09026GCT BDTS SPL20.10Bandra Terminus07.5011.40hr
19042GCT BDTS EXP20.10Bandra Terminus07.5011.40hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP20.30Panvel08.0511.35hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP20.30Panvel08.0511.35hr
19312INDB PUNE EXP20.30Panvel08.0511.35hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP21.25Bandra Terminus07.3510.10hr
19022LJN BDTS EXP21.25Bandra Terminus08.0010.35hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST21.50Mumbai Central07.4009.50hr
09022JAT BDTS AC SPL22.40Bandra Terminus10.2011.40hr
09016GKP BDTS SPL22.50Bandra Terminus09.2010.30hr
12910BDTS GARIB RATH23.25Bandra Terminus08.1008.45hr
12248NZM BDTS YUVA23.25Bandra Terminus09.2009.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratlam Jn and Mumbai Central?
    There are 54 trains beween Ratlam Jn and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratlam Jn?
    The first train from Ratlam Jn to Mumbai Central is New Delhi Mumbai Central MUMBAI RAJDHANI (12952) departs at 00.08 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratlam Jn?
    The first train from Ratlam Jn to Mumbai Central is Hazrat Nizamuddin Bandra Terminus YUVA (12248) departs at 23.25 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratlam Jn to Mumbai Central is New Delhi Mumbai Central MUMBAI RAJDHANI (12952) departs at 00.08 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 653km in 08.07 hrs.