Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratnagiri (RN) to C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSMT) Trains

from Ratnagiri
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS00.10Vasai Road07.2507.15hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.10Vasai Road07.2507.15hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS00.10Panvel06.2006.10hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP00.10Lokmanyatilak08.0007.50hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP00.55Panvel06.2005.25hr
12134MUMBAI EXP02.20C Shivaji Maharaj T10.3308.13hr
50104RN DADAR PASS05.30Dadar14.2008.50hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP06.05Panvel12.5006.45hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH07.05Lokmanyatilak14.5507.50hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR08.10Panvel13.3505.25hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
22476BIKANER AC EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS09.10Dadar16.4007.30hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKER10.25Lokmanyatilak18.3008.05hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP11.00Lokmanyatilak17.4506.45hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS11.45Diva Jn20.1008.25hr
22120TEJAS EXPRESS12.25C Shivaji Maharaj T19.4507.20hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP12.25Panvel18.1005.45hr
01450RN PUNE SPL13.00Panvel19.2506.25hr
01434SWV PNVL SPL13.30Panvel20.1506.45hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS13.35C Shivaji Maharaj T21.4008.05hr
01432SWV PUNE SPL13.40Panvel20.2006.40hr
01448SW PNVL GANAPATI SPL14.05Panvel20.1506.10hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP14.55Panvel19.5004.55hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP15.20Vasai Road22.3507.15hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS15.20Panvel20.5005.30hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI15.20Vasai Road22.3507.15hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.20Panvel20.4005.20hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP15.55Vasai Road23.1007.15hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS15.55Vasai Road23.1007.15hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS15.55Vasai Road23.1007.15hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP15.55Vasai Road23.1007.15hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS15.55Vasai Road23.1007.15hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS15.55Vasai Road23.1007.15hr
01188LTT GANPATI SPL16.20Lokmanyatilak00.3008.10hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX16.35Dadar23.0506.30hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO17.15Vasai Road00.1006.55hr
12224ERS LTT DURONTO17.30Lokmanyatilak23.5506.25hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL17.35C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4010.05hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP17.55Lokmanyatilak00.3006.35hr
01008SWV CSMT SPL18.17C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4009.23hr
01038PERN LTT SPL18.20Lokmanyatilak05.0010.40hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL19.00Lokmanyatilak05.0010.00hr
01036SWV CSMT SPL19.35Mumbai Cst04.2508.50hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS21.20Dadar06.4509.25hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP22.05C Shivaji Maharaj T05.5007.45hr
01034RN PNVL SPL22.50Panvel07.1508.25hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP23.25Lokmanyatilak06.3507.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratnagiri and C Shivaji Maharaj T?
    There are 53 trains beween Ratnagiri and C Shivaji Maharaj T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to C Shivaji Maharaj T is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22655) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to C Shivaji Maharaj T is Mangalore Central Lokmanyatilak MATSYAGANDA EXPRESS (12620) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to C Shivaji Maharaj T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratnagiri to C Shivaji Maharaj T is MADGAON CHANDIGARH GOA SAMPARK KRNATI EXPRESS (12449) departs at 14.55 and train runs on Tu W. It covers the distance of 362km in 04.55 hrs.