Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratnagiri (RN) to Mangaon (MNI) Trains

from Ratnagiri to Mangaon
50104RN DADAR PASS05.3009.1403.44hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS11.4516.1704.32hr
01436SWV PNVL SPL13.0017.3804.38hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS13.3517.1903.44hr
01432SWV PUNE SPL13.4018.2204.42hr
01448SW PNVL GANAPATI SPL14.0518.3004.25hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS15.5519.1203.17hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS15.5519.1203.17hr
01188LTT DOUBLE DECKER SPL16.2020.3504.15hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL17.3521.2203.47hr
01008SWV CSMT SPL18.5022.3403.44hr
01036SWV CSMT SPL19.3523.2003.45hr
01038PERN LTT SPL20.0523.5403.49hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL20.0523.5403.49hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS21.2001.4804.28hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP22.0502.0103.56hr
01034RN PNVL SPL22.5003.3804.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratnagiri and Mangaon?
    There are 17 trains beween Ratnagiri and Mangaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Mangaon is Ratnagiri Dadar DADAR PASSENGER (50104) departs at 05.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Mangaon is RN PNVL SPL (01034) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratnagiri to Mangaon is Kochuveli Bikaner Jn BIKANER EXPRESS (16312) departs at 15.55 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 243km in 03.17 hrs.