Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratnagiri (RN) to Panvel (PNVL) Trains

from Ratnagiri
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS00.10Panvel05.3005.20hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.10Panvel05.3005.20hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS00.10Panvel06.2006.10hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP00.10Panvel06.2006.10hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP00.55Panvel06.2005.25hr
12134MUMBAI EXP02.20Panvel08.2506.05hr
50104RN DADAR PASS05.30Panvel12.1706.47hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP06.05Panvel12.5006.45hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI07.05Panvel13.3506.30hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS09.10Panvel14.5505.45hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP09.10Panvel14.5005.40hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP09.45Panvel15.5006.05hr
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKER10.25Panvel16.5506.30hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP11.00Panvel16.1505.15hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS11.45Panvel19.0007.15hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP12.25Panvel18.1005.45hr
22120TEJAS EXPRESS12.25Panvel18.0505.40hr
01450RN PUNE SPL13.00Panvel20.1007.10hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS13.35Panvel19.2505.50hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP14.55Panvel19.5004.55hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP15.20Panvel20.4005.20hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS15.20Panvel20.5005.30hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI15.20Panvel20.4005.20hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.20Panvel20.4005.20hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP15.55Panvel21.2005.25hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP15.55Panvel21.2005.25hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS15.55Panvel21.2005.25hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP15.55Panvel21.2005.25hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS15.55Panvel21.2005.25hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS15.55Panvel21.2005.25hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX16.35Panvel21.4805.13hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO17.15Panvel22.4005.25hr
12224ERS LTT DURONTO17.30Lokmanyatilak23.5506.25hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP17.55Panvel23.0805.13hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL18.50Panvel01.5507.05hr
01008SWV CSMT SPL18.50Panvel01.5507.05hr
01038PERN LTT SPL20.05Panvel03.0507.00hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL20.05Panvel03.0507.00hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS21.20Panvel04.4507.25hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP22.05Panvel04.0506.00hr
09008THVM MMCT SPL22.35Panvel05.3006.55hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP23.25Panvel05.1105.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratnagiri and Panvel?
    There are 49 trains beween Ratnagiri and Panvel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Panvel is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22655) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Panvel is Mangalore Central Lokmanyatilak MATSYAGANDA EXPRESS (12620) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Panvel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratnagiri to Panvel is MADGAON CHANDIGARH GOA SAMPARK KRNATI EXPRESS (12449) departs at 14.55 and train runs on Tu W. It covers the distance of 362km in 04.55 hrs.