Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Balangir (BLGR) Trains

from Rayagada to Balangir
08302BAND SBP EXP00.0503.4803.43hr
18112YPR TATA EXP00.1003.5503.45hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.1003.5503.45hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP04.1508.1504.00hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP07.3811.0003.22hr
12890YPR TATA EXP07.3811.0003.22hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS07.3811.0003.22hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS07.5014.0506.15hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP11.0015.0004.00hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP13.4517.0003.15hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS14.0518.1004.05hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS19.0523.0504.00hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS21.2000.5003.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Balangir?
    There are 13 trains beween Rayagada and Balangir.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Balangir is Banaswadi Sambalpur EXPRESS (08302) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Balangir is Koraput Jn Rourkela EXPRESS (18108) departs at 21.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balangir and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Balangir is H SAHIB NANDED SAMBALPUR NAGAWALI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20810) departs at 13.45 and train runs on Tu W Su. It covers the distance of 203km in 03.15 hrs.