Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Bargarh Road (BRGA) Trains

from Rayagada to Bargarh Road
08302BAND SBP EXP00.0504.5504.50hr
18112YPR TATA EXP00.1005.0204.52hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.1005.0204.52hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP04.1509.2005.05hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP07.3812.2004.42hr
12890YPR TATA EXP07.3812.2004.42hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS07.3812.2004.42hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS07.5016.1008.20hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP11.0016.0805.08hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP13.4518.1004.25hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS14.0519.2005.15hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS19.0500.2005.15hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP19.0500.1505.10hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS21.2002.1004.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Bargarh Road?
    There are 14 trains beween Rayagada and Bargarh Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Bargarh Road is Banaswadi Sambalpur EXPRESS (08302) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Bargarh Road is Koraput Jn Rourkela EXPRESS (18108) departs at 21.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bargarh Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Bargarh Road is H SAHIB NANDED SAMBALPUR NAGAWALI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20810) departs at 13.45 and train runs on Tu W Su. It covers the distance of 278km in 04.25 hrs.