Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Bobbili Jn (VBL) Trains

from Rayagada to Bobbili Jn
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP02.1003.1201.02hr
18517KRBA VSKP EXP03.1004.3001.20hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP04.4005.4301.03hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E04.5006.0201.12hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP04.5006.0201.12hr
58503RGDA VSKP PASS05.0006.2001.20hr
18111TATA YPR EXP06.2007.2601.06hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS06.2007.2601.06hr
18637HTE BNC EXP06.2007.2601.06hr
58529DURG VSKP PGR07.0008.3501.35hr
18511KRPU VSKP INT EXP09.1010.1501.05hr
58537KRPU VSKP PASS10.2011.5001.30hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS14.4015.5001.10hr
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP15.1516.4801.33hr
58527R VSKP PASS16.2017.5201.32hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS17.2018.2001.00hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS19.3020.3801.08hr
18448HIRAKHAND EXP22.1523.2501.10hr
18438BWIP BBS LINK EX22.1523.2501.10hr
12844ADI PURI EXP23.3500.3801.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Bobbili Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Rayagada and Bobbili Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Bobbili Jn is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 02.10 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Bobbili Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (12844) departs at 23.35 and train runs on M Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bobbili Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Bobbili Jn is Sambalpur H Sahib Nanded NAGAVALI EXPRESS (20809) departs at 17.20 and train runs on M F Su. It covers the distance of 70km in 01.00 hrs.