Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Kesinga (KSNG) Trains

from Rayagada to Kesinga
08302BAND SBP EXP00.0502.0802.03hr
18112YPR TATA EXP00.1002.0801.58hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.1002.0801.58hr
58530VSKP DURG PAS02.3505.3002.55hr
12843PURI ADI EXP02.5004.4501.55hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP04.2006.3302.13hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP07.3509.3301.58hr
12890YPR TATA EXP07.3509.3301.58hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS07.3509.3301.58hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS07.5011.3003.40hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP08.2510.3802.13hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP08.2510.3502.10hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS08.4011.3502.55hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS09.4512.0502.20hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP11.0513.1302.08hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS12.0514.0001.55hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP13.4015.3501.55hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRES14.1516.3502.20hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS19.0521.2302.18hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP19.0521.2302.18hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP19.4022.1002.30hr
18212JDB DURG EXP19.5522.1002.15hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS21.1023.1502.05hr
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES23.3001.4802.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Kesinga?
    There are 24 trains beween Rayagada and Kesinga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Kesinga is Banaswadi Sambalpur EXPRESS (08302) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Kesinga is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kesinga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Kesinga is Puri Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12843) departs at 02.50 and train runs on W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 127km in 01.55 hrs.