Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Muniguda (MNGD) Trains

from Rayagada to Muniguda
18112YPR TATA EXP00.1001.1001.00hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.1001.1001.00hr
12843PURI ADI EXP02.4503.4300.58hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP04.1505.2001.05hr
18437BBS BWIP LINK EX05.4006.4801.08hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS07.3808.3000.52hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS07.5008.5501.05hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP08.2009.2101.01hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP08.2009.2001.00hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS08.4009.4501.05hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS09.4010.5001.10hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP11.0012.1301.13hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS12.0813.0300.55hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP13.4514.3800.53hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS14.0515.1301.08hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS19.0520.1601.11hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP19.4020.5801.18hr
18212JDB DURG EXP19.5520.5801.03hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS21.2022.1500.55hr
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES23.3000.3801.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Muniguda?
    There are 20 trains beween Rayagada and Muniguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Muniguda is Yasvantpur Jn Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18112) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Muniguda is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Muniguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Muniguda is Chennai Central Asansol Jn EXPRESS (12375) departs at 07.38 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.52 hrs.