Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Sambalpur Road (SBPD) Trains

from Rayagada
08302BAND SBP EXP00.05Sambalpur06.3506.30hr
18112YPR TATA EXP00.10Sambalpur05.5505.45hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.10Sambalpur05.5505.45hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP04.15Sambalpur10.1506.00hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP07.38Sambalpur13.3005.52hr
12890YPR TATA EXP07.38Sambalpur13.3005.52hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS07.38Sambalpur13.3005.52hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS07.50Sambalpur18.0010.10hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP11.00Sambalpur Road17.5506.55hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP13.45Sambalpur19.3005.45hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS14.05Sambalpur20.2006.15hr
18302RGDA PURI EXPRESS14.05Sambalpur Road22.4008.35hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS19.05Sambalpur Road01.5506.50hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS21.20Sambalpur03.2006.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Sambalpur Road?
    There are 14 trains beween Rayagada and Sambalpur Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Sambalpur Road is Banaswadi Sambalpur EXPRESS (08302) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Sambalpur Road is Koraput Jn Rourkela EXPRESS (18108) departs at 21.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sambalpur Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Sambalpur Road is Yasvantpur Jn Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18112) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 322km in 05.45 hrs.