Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Titlagarh (TIG) Trains

from Rayagada to Titlagarh
08302BAND SBP EXP00.0502.4002.35hr
18112YPR TATA EXP00.1002.4002.30hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.1002.4002.30hr
12843PURI ADI EXP02.4505.1002.25hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP04.1507.0002.45hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP07.3810.0002.22hr
12890YPR TATA EXP07.3810.0002.22hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS07.3810.0002.22hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS07.5012.4504.55hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP08.2011.0502.45hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP08.2011.0502.45hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS08.4012.5004.10hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS09.4012.3002.50hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP11.0013.5002.50hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS12.0814.2502.17hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP13.4516.0002.15hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS14.0516.5502.50hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS19.0522.0002.55hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP19.4022.3002.50hr
18212JDB DURG EXP19.5522.3002.35hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS21.2023.4002.20hr
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES23.3002.1502.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Titlagarh?
    There are 22 trains beween Rayagada and Titlagarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Titlagarh is Banaswadi Sambalpur EXPRESS (08302) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Titlagarh is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Titlagarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Titlagarh is H SAHIB NANDED SAMBALPUR NAGAWALI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20810) departs at 13.45 and train runs on Tu W Su. It covers the distance of 139km in 02.15 hrs.