Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Arakkonam (AJJ) Trains

from Renigunta Jn to Arakkonam
11027CHENNAI MAIL00.2001.5501.35hr
17652KCG CGL EXP03.4005.0801.28hr
56041TPTY PDY PASS05.0007.0002.00hr
66050TPTY AJJ MEMU05.3507.1501.40hr
16204TPTY MAS EXPRESS07.2508.4001.15hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP08.0009.0801.08hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP09.5011.2001.30hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP10.0511.1301.08hr
16054MADRAS EXPRESS10.3512.0301.28hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL11.2512.4501.20hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX12.5514.3001.35hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP13.2014.5001.30hr
66048TPTY MAS FAST PASS14.0015.1001.10hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP14.2015.2001.00hr
06052ADI MAS SPL14.3015.3301.03hr
66014TPTY AJJ MEMU16.3518.3502.00hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS16.4017.4301.03hr
56012HX AJJ PASS17.5020.5503.05hr
16058SAPTAGIRI EXP18.4520.0801.23hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS22.0023.2501.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Arakkonam?
    There are 20 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Arakkonam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Arakkonam is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Arakkonam is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 22.00 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arakkonam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Arakkonam is Ahmedabad Jn Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (19420) departs at 14.20 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 73km in 01.00 hrs.