Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Gudur Jn (GDR) Trains

from Renigunta Jn to Gudur Jn
17229SABARI EXPRESS01.0002.3301.33hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR01.2203.4502.23hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP01.5503.3001.35hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP02.5003.3500.45hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP03.0004.4301.43hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS04.2005.4301.23hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS05.4507.2801.43hr
67237TPTY GDR PASS06.5509.1002.15hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL07.5009.1801.28hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.0009.1801.18hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.0009.1801.18hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP08.0009.1801.18hr
08302BAND SBP EXP08.1009.4801.38hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS10.0011.2301.23hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP10.0011.2301.23hr
16687NAVYUG EXP10.0011.2301.23hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS10.0011.3801.38hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP10.0011.2301.23hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS10.0011.3801.38hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP10.5512.4001.45hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP10.5512.4001.45hr
66033TPTY NLR MEMU11.5014.0002.10hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP12.0013.5801.58hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP12.3514.2301.48hr
67239RU GDR PASS13.0015.0502.05hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP13.2014.5001.30hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP15.1016.4301.33hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP15.1016.4301.33hr
12890YPR TATA EXP15.1016.4301.33hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP15.1016.4301.33hr
67231TPTY GNT PASS15.2017.1501.55hr
08574TPTY VSKP SPL15.5217.3001.38hr
07608TPTY NED EXP16.0717.4501.38hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP17.1718.5301.36hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL17.1718.5501.38hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS17.3018.5801.28hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP17.3018.5801.28hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES18.1519.4801.33hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP18.4220.0801.26hr
07942TPTY CCT SPL19.2221.0001.38hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL19.2221.0001.38hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP19.3021.2301.53hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP20.1021.4301.33hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS20.1521.4301.28hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP20.5022.2301.33hr
22708VSKP DOUBLE DECK22.1023.3801.28hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR22.3500.1801.43hr
12761TPTY KRMR EXP23.0000.1801.18hr
from Tirupati to Gudur Jn
22872TPTY BBS EXP12.1514.2302.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Gudur Jn?
    There are 49 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Gudur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Gudur Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HYDERABAD DECAN SABARI EXPRESS (17229) departs at 01.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Gudur Jn is Tirupati Karimnagar Oa EXPRESS (12761) departs at 23.00 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gudur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Gudur Jn is Kochuveli Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (07116) departs at 02.50 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 83km in 00.45 hrs.