Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Trains

from Renigunta Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.10Krishnarajapurm07.2806.18hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL01.50Krishnarajapurm07.2805.38hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP03.00Krishnarajapurm09.2806.28hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP05.10Krishnarajapurm11.1806.08hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS07.15Krishnarajapurm13.0005.45hr
08301SBP BAND SPL07.55Krishnarajapurm15.5307.58hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP09.20Yasvantpur Jn16.4007.20hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP10.15Yasvantpur Jn16.0005.45hr
12245HWH YPR DURONTO10.15Yasvantpur Jn16.0005.45hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3507.20hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP17.50Ksr Bengaluru00.2006.30hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.25Krishnarajapurm23.4305.18hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS21.40Krishnarajapurm03.4306.03hr
18637HTE BNC EXP21.40Krishnarajapurm03.4306.03hr
12889TATA YPR EXP21.40Yasvantpur Jn05.0007.20hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.40Krishnarajapurm05.3806.58hr
from Tirupati
22618TPTY SBC EXP14.50Krishnarajapurm19.5805.08hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP21.35Krishnarajapurm06.0808.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Krishnarajapurm?
    There are 18 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Krishnarajapurm.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Krishnarajapurm is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.10 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Krishnarajapurm is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishnarajapurm and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Krishnarajapurm is Tirupati Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (22618) departs at 14.50 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 323km in 05.08 hrs.