Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Secunderabad Jn (SC) Trains

from Renigunta Jn
17229SABARI EXPRESS01.00Secunderabad Jn12.1511.15hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP01.35Kacheguda14.0012.25hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP02.50Secunderabad Jn13.2010.30hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS05.45Secunderabad Jn20.4014.55hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI06.05Kacheguda17.0511.00hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP07.25Secunderabad Jn21.0013.35hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL07.50Secunderabad Jn20.1512.25hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS10.00Secunderabad Jn22.2012.20hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS11.35Kacheguda23.2511.50hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS11.50Kacheguda23.5012.00hr
07608TPTY NED EXP16.07Secunderabad Jn04.3012.23hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP16.45Secunderabad Jn05.1512.30hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP17.17Secunderabad Jn05.5512.38hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL17.17Kacheguda06.3013.13hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP18.42Secunderabad Jn06.2511.43hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP19.05Kacheguda06.2011.15hr
17651KACHEGUDA EXP20.10Kacheguda07.5511.45hr
from Tirupati
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES11.20Kacheguda23.4012.20hr
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP15.10Kacheguda03.5012.40hr
12769SEVEN HILLS EXP15.10Secunderabad Jn04.0512.55hr
12731TPTY SC EXP16.40Secunderabad Jn07.0514.25hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF17.15Secunderabad Jn06.5513.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Secunderabad Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Secunderabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Secunderabad Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HYDERABAD DECAN SABARI EXPRESS (17229) departs at 01.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Secunderabad Jn is CHENGALPATTU JN KACHEGUDA KACHEGUDA EXPRESS (17651) departs at 20.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Secunderabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Secunderabad Jn is Kochuveli Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (07116) departs at 02.50 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 651km in 10.30 hrs.