Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Tirupati (TPTY) Trains

from Renigunta Jn to Tirupati
07117HYB ERS SPL00.5001.1000.20hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.0001.1800.18hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP01.0001.1800.18hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR02.1002.4500.35hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP02.4204.0001.18hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS03.0003.2300.23hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP03.0003.2300.23hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP03.0003.2000.20hr
17420VSG TPTY EXP03.1003.5000.40hr
17247NS DMM EXP04.0004.3000.30hr
17245MTM DMM EXP04.0004.3000.30hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS04.4005.2000.40hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP05.1005.2500.15hr
12734NARAYANADRI EXP05.3206.0500.33hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP05.4006.0800.28hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS05.4506.0900.24hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP05.5006.1500.25hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP06.2707.0000.33hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP06.5007.0500.15hr
17416HARIPRIYA EXP07.1008.0000.50hr
12762KRMR TPTY EXP07.3008.1000.40hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL07.4708.1000.23hr
07429HYB TPTY SPL07.5008.1000.20hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP08.1008.4500.35hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL08.4209.2500.43hr
16057SAPTHAGIRI EXP09.1009.4000.30hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES09.2009.4500.25hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL09.5010.1000.20hr
66039AJJ TPTY MEMU10.5011.1500.25hr
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK11.0011.3500.35hr
67232GNT TPTY PASS11.2711.5000.23hr
66047MAS TPTY FAST PASS12.4013.0500.25hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL13.0213.2500.23hr
07607NED TPTY EXP13.4014.0000.20hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP14.3515.1000.35hr
66034NLR TPTY MEMU15.1215.5500.43hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP15.3016.2000.50hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS15.3516.2000.45hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI16.1016.3000.20hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX16.1016.3000.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP16.4017.0800.28hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP16.5017.4000.50hr
16053TIRUPATHI EXP17.1517.5000.35hr
67238GDR TPTY PASS18.1719.0000.43hr
16203TIRUPATHY EXP19.3520.1000.35hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS20.3520.5800.23hr
17406KRISHNA EXP20.4521.1500.30hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI21.0221.3500.33hr
57273UBL TIRUPATI PAS21.3021.4500.15hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS21.4022.0300.23hr
12889TATA YPR EXP21.4022.0000.20hr
18637HTE BNC EXP21.4022.0300.23hr
56042PDY TPTY PASS22.2022.4500.25hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS22.3523.1500.40hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.4023.0000.20hr
66049AJJ TPTY MEMU22.4523.2500.40hr
17230SABARI EXP23.4000.0500.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Tirupati?
    There are 57 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Tirupati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Tirupati is HYB ERS SPL (07117) departs at 00.50 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Tirupati is Hyderabad Decan Thiruvananthapuram Central SABARI EXPRESS (17230) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirupati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Tirupati is Kakinada Town Ksr Bengaluru SESHADRI EXPRESS (17210) departs at 05.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.15 hrs.