Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Renigunta Jn to Vijayawada Jn
57257KAKINADA PSGR01.2212.0010.38hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP01.5507.5506.00hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP03.0009.2506.25hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS04.2010.0005.40hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS05.4513.1507.30hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.0014.1506.15hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.0014.1506.15hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP08.0014.1506.15hr
08302BAND SBP EXP08.1014.1506.05hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS10.0016.0506.05hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP10.0016.1006.10hr
16687NAVYUG EXP10.0016.1006.10hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS10.0016.1006.10hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP10.0016.1006.10hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.1016.4506.35hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP10.5518.3007.35hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP10.5518.2507.30hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP12.1518.3506.20hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP12.1520.0507.50hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP12.1518.4506.30hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP12.3519.0506.30hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP13.2019.0505.45hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP15.1021.3506.25hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP15.1021.3506.25hr
12890YPR TATA EXP15.1021.3506.25hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP15.1021.3506.25hr
08574TPTY VSKP SPL15.5223.1007.18hr
07608TPTY NED EXP16.0722.0005.53hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP16.3522.5506.20hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP16.4522.5506.10hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP17.0022.3505.35hr
12246DURONTO EXPRESS17.0022.2505.25hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP17.1723.3006.13hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL17.1723.3006.13hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP17.3023.3006.00hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS17.3023.3006.00hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP17.3023.3006.00hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES18.1500.5506.40hr
07942TPTY CCT SPL19.2201.2005.58hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL19.2201.2005.58hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP19.3501.5506.20hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP20.0502.4006.35hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP20.1002.4006.30hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS20.1502.4006.25hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP20.5203.1006.18hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP21.4003.5006.10hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX21.4003.5006.10hr
22708VSKP DOUBLE DECK22.1204.5006.38hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR22.5004.5006.00hr
07487TPTY VSKP AC SPL22.5204.3005.38hr
12761TPTY KRMR EXP22.5704.4005.43hr
from Tirupati to Vijayawada Jn
22872TPTY BBS EXP12.1519.0506.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 52 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Tirupati Kakinada Port KAKINADA PASSENGER (57257) departs at 01.22 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Tirupati Karimnagar Oa EXPRESS (12761) departs at 22.57 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn DURONTO EXPRESS (12246) departs at 17.00 and train runs on M Tu Th F Su. It covers the distance of 376km in 05.25 hrs.