Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roha (ROHA) to Lokmanyatilak (LTT) Trains

from Roha
01008SWV CSMT SPL00.45C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4002.55hr
01036SWV CSMT SPL00.50Mumbai Cst04.2503.35hr
01038PERN LTT SPL01.55Lokmanyatilak05.0003.05hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL01.55Lokmanyatilak05.0003.05hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS03.20Dadar06.4503.25hr
71092ROHA DIVA DMU05.15Diva Jn07.5502.40hr
01034RN PNVL SPL05.45Panvel07.1501.30hr
50104RN DADAR PASS10.35Dadar14.2003.45hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP13.40Panvel14.5001.10hr
22476BIKANER AC EXP13.40Panvel14.5001.10hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS13.40Dadar16.4003.00hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP15.05Lokmanyatilak17.4502.40hr
71096ROHA DIVA DMU15.40Diva Jn18.4503.05hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS17.15Diva Jn20.1002.55hr
01434SWV PNVL SPL17.55Panvel20.1502.20hr
01450RN PUNE SPL18.10Panvel19.2501.15hr
01436SWV PNVL SPL19.00Panvel20.1501.15hr
01448SW PNVL GANAPATI SPL19.05Panvel20.1501.10hr
01432SWV PUNE SPL19.10Panvel20.2001.10hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS19.20Panvel20.5001.30hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS20.10Vasai Road23.1003.00hr
01188LTT DOUBLE DECKER SPL22.00Lokmanyatilak00.3002.30hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL22.25C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4005.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roha and Lokmanyatilak?
    There are 23 trains beween Roha and Lokmanyatilak.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roha?
    The first train from Roha to Lokmanyatilak is SWV CSMT SPL (01008) departs at 00.45 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roha?
    The first train from Roha to Lokmanyatilak is SWV CSMT SPL (01002) departs at 22.25 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lokmanyatilak and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roha to Lokmanyatilak is KOCHUVELI INDORE JN BG INDORE EXPRESS (19331) departs at 13.40 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 77km in 01.10 hrs.