Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roha (ROHA) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Roha to Madgaon
09011BDTS MAJN SPL05.0013.2508.25hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL05.0013.2508.25hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL05.0013.2508.25hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL05.1514.3509.20hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F06.1514.3508.20hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP14.3523.1508.40hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP15.0523.4808.43hr
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL20.4509.1012.25hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP23.3508.2508.50hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP23.5509.2009.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roha and Madgaon?
    There are 10 trains beween Roha and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roha?
    The first train from Roha to Madgaon is BDTS MAJN SPL (09011) departs at 05.00 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roha?
    The first train from Roha to Madgaon is Bhavnagar Terminus Kochuveli EXPRESS (19260) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roha to Madgaon is Bikaner Jn Coimbatore Jn AC SUPERFAST (22475) departs at 06.15 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 620km in 08.20 hrs.