Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rohtak Jn (ROK) to Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) Trains

from Rohtak Jn
12138PUNJAB MAIL03.00Delhi Kishanganj04.2101.21hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP03.55Delhi Kishanganj05.4301.48hr
74012ROK DLI DEMU04.15Delhi Kishanganj06.1602.01hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP05.20Delhi Kishanganj06.5101.31hr
12456BKN DEE SF EXP05.50Delhi S Rohilla07.2001.30hr
22896FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP06.02Delhi Safdarjng07.4501.43hr
54002ROK TKJ PASS06.15Delhi Kishanganj08.0601.51hr
54424BNW DLI PASS06.40Delhi Kishanganj08.2201.42hr
64912ROK NDLS MEMU07.10Delhi Kishanganj08.5601.46hr
14086HARYANA EXPRESS07.52Delhi Kishanganj09.1801.26hr
54036JHL DLI PASS08.03Delhi Kishanganj09.5701.54hr
14036DHAULADHAR EXP08.25Delhi S Rohilla10.2001.55hr
54032JIND DLI PASS08.40Delhi Kishanganj10.3401.54hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU09.06Delhi Kishanganj10.5301.47hr
12048FZR NDLS SHTBDI09.25New Delhi11.2001.55hr
14626DEE INTERCITY09.57Delhi S Rohilla11.4001.43hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA10.50Delhi Kishanganj12.2901.39hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP11.20Delhi Kishanganj12.5101.31hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS11.20New Delhi13.3002.10hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP11.20New Delhi13.3002.10hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS11.20New Delhi13.3002.10hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP11.20New Delhi13.3002.10hr
12482INTERCITY EXP11.38Delhi13.3501.57hr
14520KISAN EXPRESS12.30Delhi Kishanganj13.4601.16hr
64914ROK DLI MEMU13.30Delhi Kishanganj15.2601.56hr
14324ROK NDLS EXP14.15Delhi Kishanganj15.3301.18hr
64932ROK DLI MEMU15.50Delhi Kishanganj17.4101.51hr
54034JIND DLI PASS17.20Delhi Kishanganj19.2702.07hr
12556GORAKDAM EXPRES18.32New Delhi20.0001.28hr
54024JIND DLI PASS19.15Delhi Kishanganj21.5202.37hr
14724KALINDI EXPRESS19.57Delhi Kishanganj21.0901.12hr
54642FZR DLI PASS20.10Delhi Kishanganj22.2602.16hr
12038LDH NDLS SHTBDI20.34New Delhi22.1001.36hr
12044NDLS SHATABDI20.34New Delhi22.1001.36hr
64916ROK DLI MEMU21.00Delhi Kishanganj22.4401.44hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS21.47New Delhi23.1501.28hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP21.47New Delhi23.1501.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rohtak Jn and Delhi Kishanganj?
    There are 37 trains beween Rohtak Jn and Delhi Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rohtak Jn?
    The first train from Rohtak Jn to Delhi Kishanganj is Firozpur Cantt Jn Mumbai Cst PUNJAB MAIL (12138) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rohtak Jn?
    The first train from Rohtak Jn to Delhi Kishanganj is Amritsar Jn H Sahib Nanded SF EXPRESS (12422) departs at 21.47 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rohtak Jn to Delhi Kishanganj is Bhiwani Kanpur Central KALINDI EXPRESS (14724) departs at 19.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 67km in 01.12 hrs.